WYDians Journal 2 Winners (September 8)

Attention WYDIAN’s!

We are happy to announce the daily winners for the WYDIANS Journal season 2!

September 8, 2008

OUTSTANDING BLOG ENTRIES OF THE DAY

NurseOnDuty

Blog 5( September 8th’s Blog)

SultanJohor

Coolpics for Cooldude

MSTR-FOEMA

Season2 WTH is goin on…?

They will be receiving 10 Laktorerium Powders.

DAILY WINNERS

-Soloran-

Axec-0blez

newbcaKe

They will be receiving 5 Laktorerium Powders.

CONSOLATION PRIZE WINNERS

Godbane

FoR-HuNT

Lanttik

OurDestiny

Tuta

They will be receiving 5 Oriharukon Powders.

In every contest we have rules to follow and we regret to inform you that the following blogger is disqualified

Ikarou
callmeboss

Reason : Disqualification for not following the Rule # 4

Hanuman

Reason : Copying materials without giving a credit to the source.

Please keep in mind that you must link “The CM Lair”, The CM’s personal blogs (optional) and “The WYD Global Official Site” to the blogroll or blog list of your blog.

To know how to put a link to your blog kindly read this.

If you want to be informed about the most recent and updated news about the WYDIANS Journal Season 2 kindly read this ARTICLE.

For more information about this event, kindly visit the COMMUNITY MANAGERS BLOG.

Please keep your blog updated and follow the rules for a chance to become one of the lucky winners of the grand prize at the end of the month.

Thank you and Happy Blogging 🙂

[SPOTLIGHT] -Chaos- of Zeus

Its a just like any normal day here at WYDGlobal. Roaming and hanging around with my friends. Saying our “Hi”s and “Hello”s to everyone. (Sigh*) With a deep boring breath, I sat down looking for someone or some “THING” that can be interesting…and I saw -Chaos- of Zeus. He was pink all over from Neck to toe.

Like I always say, “It takes a REAL man to wear pink.”…uhhh…maybe right? RIGHT!! XD
Cm Tonberry: First Question!! XD

1.) Q: Do you like Pancakes?
-Chaos-: Pancakes are like the nicest thing to eat in the world especially with
loads of junk on top.
CM Tonberry: Ummm..yeah junk…like what exactly? XD
-Chaos-: Chocolae syrup, some butter, sugar….
CM Tonberry:MAPLE SYRUP!!! XD
-Chaos-: Yeah!! That too!! XD lol

2.) Waffles? How about waffles?
-Chaos-: Same way with pancakes. I like them especially when they’re newly baked..cooked…whatever.
CM Tonberry:and MAPLE SYRUP!! XD
-Chaos-: You love maple syrup don’t ya? lol
CM Tonberry:With pancakes and waffles, I do, very much!! XD lol I’m the one asking questions around here!! Give me Laktoreriums!! lol XD
-Chaos-: Lol!! XD

3.) Q: How long have you been playing?
-Chaos-: I have played SD for a year before I heard the WYD was about to open. So the very same day WYD opened I created the character you see before you right now, I never remade.
CM Tonberry:Thank you for supporting WYDGlobal throughout!! I’m so happy!! We are happy to hear that from you. Thanks!! XD
-Chaos-: Your such a dedicated team.
CM Tonberry:Awww thanks!! I could Hug huggie huggie hug you right now!! If only I can!! XD GM Fury always hugs me in the office while working!! She likes to hug me…and I don’t know why!! XD Ohhhh!! She’s like my mommy at the office. XD She’s sweet and pretty too!!
-Chaos-: I will bear hug you!! I wanna hug you too!! Send me your picture!!
CM Tonberry: I wanted too…but I’m not allowed to do so!! Sowee!! v.v You’ll kidnapp me!! XD lol
-Chaos-: Yes!! And I’ll bear hug you till’ your cheeks turn to puffy pink!! And hug you some more!! RAWR!! XD

4.) Q: What’s your favorite thing to do while Online?
-Chaos-: wow, the thing is with WYD there is so much to do the first thing I do religously when I log in is go into pk arena and kill all in there just for a laugh and see people say, “Wow!!” lol and then second favourite is talking to the many very nice people of WYD my third best is hunting but thats been bad due to low drop rate recentlyand then finally clicking watersfor some reason i love itwatching my level go up and leveling up rocks XD

5.) Q: How’s Zeus holding up?
-Chaos-: Zeus is one of those guilds that seems etched in stone. TAHOE as an amazing leader
I read an article the other day on how to be a good leader and Tahoe does it all
I have a lot of respect for him and our subs. I aim to be a sub one day to improve zeus even further
but for now Zeus is at the top of its game one word to describe the guild atm, Untouchable

6.) Q: Who’s your favorite CM?
-Chaos-: Which one has the biggest boobs…haha only joking please don’t publish
You of course you offer to hug me X3
CM Tonberry:lol!! I don’t have big boobies!! But they say it makes me look cute!GM Fury keeps hugging me…she said that I look like a kid…a babyface. XD Hugs are good once in a while…but when it gets too long I get annoyed!! i throw marshmallows at her…grrrrr…^,..,^
-Chaos-: I want HUG you so bad!! XD
CM Tonberry:Me too!! XD lol You’re so sweet!! Giving me a hug!!
-Chaos-: Hehehehe!! Yeah!! But only to you I’ll give a BEAR HUG!! RAWR!!
CM Tonberry:XD NooooOoooo!!

-Chaos- of Zeus loves bear hugs…I don’t know if its the friendly hug or the unbearable hug…hmmmm..Oh well!! I hope you enjoy my little interview with -Chaos- of Zeus Guild!!

Thank you for your continous support and Enjoy your stay here at WYDGlobal!! Ciao!!

Crossposter from CM Tonbarry’s flight