WYDIAN’s Journal Season 2 Week 3 Champions.

Congratulations to the bloggers who wrote the most exceptional blog entries about the topic we provided.

WEEK 3 Winners September 17- September 22

“You know your addicted to WYD Global when…″

WINNER: Caligstar

for the blog article “Gaming Addiction Evolution

“WYDIANS JOURNAL SEASON 3 MY BLOG.. MY MECHANICS.. MY RULES!”

WINNER:Icky

for the blog article “My Rules My Mechanics

Kindly send an email to wyd_cm@gamenetworks.com

include your Account Name, Character Name and God or Mortal Armor Part of your choice.

together with the HTML code of your winning blog article posted in a Notepad.

For more information about this event, kindly visit the COMMUNITY MANAGERS BLOG.

Congratulations and Keep up the Good Work!

One Response

  1. CM Dhar, if you could be so kind as to letting me interview you this one time. I know that last time you had allowed me to do so, you were very occupied, as was I. Come Thursday during the Academy PVP in Armia, I would like to interview you after it is done and over with. If this is a possibility, please send me a comment on my blog.

    thanks

    Solo~

Leave a Reply

