Reflecting about GM’s and the CM’s Looks PART 3

I easily get tired of looking at the same thing for some quite time. Well I enjoyed being your uber “gigantic” Community Manager but I get tired to it so I decided to change my looks a little bit of something new? And a little bit something that makes players go “Wow~!”

Presenting CM Dhar's fresh look XD!

Presenting CM Dhar's New Look!

Fresh from the cold valley’s of Niffleheim! CM Dhar evolved from a Kalintz Catwoman to a Valkyrie Rozen. Maybe you guys are think why i decided to change my looks.

Firsti i got annoyed with my gigantic uber sized cat woman shining shimmering splendid in pink character. Second we all know that GM Fury also used the Calintz Catwoman as his avatar and i dont want to have a twin in-game. Third I want to look more sinister. Even though my old look is sinister enough to be evil sadly i want more!. Fourth i want to belong to GM Loki and Nemesis flying association ( notice how they move XD ). And last but not the least Purple is the new Pink!

This Picture + Toccata and Fuge BGM = Uber Evilness

This Picture + Toccata and Fuge BGM = Uber Evilness

And im not the only one who conduct some Image change. GM Zeus joins the bandwagon by cosplaying Bulma from Dragon Ball in-game.

Cha la Head Cha la!

From a damsel in distress Shayna look  to an Anime Character? One thing is for sure she looks Beautiful, Sexy and Dangerous. A femme fatale indeed! And aside from Bulma. Her new look reminds me of Lara Croft from Tomb Raider.

Are you ready to Raid some tomb to find the Dragon Balls GM Zeus? nice Valkyrie Sword anyway.

What can you guy say on the way we look tonight?

4 Responses

  1. I think i saw gm zeus today, she does not look like that! update your blog cm dharrrrrrrrrrrrr haaarrrr har! XD

  2. its a sort of preview to her future look 🙂

  3. Well hey, I do like the new you. I figured you kinda replicated GM Loki at first. Nonetheless, you both look pretty cool.

    *BTW Pink is the new Black*
    Where did you get purple from. 😆

  4. Hey, nice new header.

    oh and btw i got more hits than you. lol

Leave a Reply

